Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    TrolluXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    111
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 101 Times in 40 Posts

    Battlefield 1 Battlefield 1 [ESP only] #1



    - Using Vegas 14 (bought) to render but it doesnt render in full resolution and I cannot seem to find the problem.
    homo homini lupus

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to TrolluXe For This Useful Post:

    c4rb (10-06-2018),Destr0yer (10-06-2018),Psychopath (10-06-2018),ruwen (08-30-2020)

  3. #2
    Jakubi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Sovngarde
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    286
    Thanked 531 Times in 458 Posts
    Looks nice.

    Did you actually pay for vegas 14?
    Just get Vegas 16 and look for a way to get it for free, plenty of options.
    Also, in vegas 14 you need to manually change your settings, most of this is fixed in vegas 16 so you can just render it and it looks nice.
    If you want to stick with vegas 14 I can give you some settings you can change to make it look nice.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Jakubi For This Useful Post:

    TrolluXe (10-06-2018)

  5. #3
    Psychopath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    9,104
    Thanks
    1,921
    Thanked 7,186 Times in 2,804 Posts
    That is some really dope way of playing bf1, I should definitely try it out, very cool idea and I love how clean it looks.
    Love the vid! Well done

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Psychopath For This Useful Post:

    TrolluXe (10-06-2018)

  7. #4
    Destr0yer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    de_dust2
    Posts
    1,860
    Thanks
    392
    Thanked 372 Times in 340 Posts
    Nice video and game play
    destr0yer@systemcheats:~#Rules > TOS > EULA

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Destr0yer For This Useful Post:

    TrolluXe (10-06-2018)

  9. #5
    TrolluXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    111
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 101 Times in 40 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Jakubi View Post
    Looks nice.

    Did you actually pay for vegas 14?
    Just get Vegas 16 and look for a way to get it for free, plenty of options.
    Also, in vegas 14 you need to manually change your settings, most of this is fixed in vegas 16 so you can just render it and it looks nice.
    If you want to stick with vegas 14 I can give you some settings you can change to make it look nice.
    Yes. I actually paid for vegas pro 14
    homo homini lupus

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •