Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Location
    $Sin*$City$ Las Vegas,Nevada
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Screen Capture Screen Recording

    I was Wondering if you can use Nvidia Geforce Expirience with Overlay Turned off and still record your session?
    If Not whats the best way to Game Record Your Session without problems? Anybody Have Any Idea?

  2. #2
    Psychopath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    9,286
    Thanks
    1,965
    Thanked 7,321 Times in 2,850 Posts
    Are you asking with the cheat or generally?
    Because I don't see the point in asking "Overlay Turned off" I would assume you mean the cheat?
    If that so, then yes, you can turn off all visuals, just keep Aimbot/Triggerbot and record yourself..
    As for are the cheat's visible in recording? That depends on the game, for example BO3 is stream/recording proof through any software that use game hook to capture, such as OBS (Game Screen)

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Location
    $Sin*$City$ Las Vegas,Nevada
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    thank you,i use obs just wanted to make sure before i made cheat related video.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    and what about modern warfare with 3d visual on? is visible on recording? I tried xsplt gamecaster and its not visible but recording is choppy, like 5fps or 10fps when cheat injected, without cheat all goes smooth. what can I do to have visuals activated and record it without showing visual on final recording? I tried split and obs.

  5. #5
    Psychopath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    9,286
    Thanks
    1,965
    Thanked 7,321 Times in 2,850 Posts
    Shadowplay, OBS.. Any hundred more recording software lol.
    You can also record your screen to see the visuals.. I am surprised that xsplit uses weird hook that doesn't show the cheat.. Interesting stuff..

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Sorry to follow up but for MW can you use OBS to capture while having the overlay with the boxes of people and information or will OBS and Xsplit capture both of those?

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    76
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by shmoneho View Post
    Sorry to follow up but for MW can you use OBS to capture while having the overlay with the boxes of people and information or will OBS and Xsplit capture both of those?
    I saw a post saying use xsplit and send the feed to obs. Not sure. I shall be trying though.

  8. #8
    Oxyde's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    521
    Thanks
    77
    Thanked 162 Times in 119 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Angrymerchant View Post
    I saw a post saying use xsplit and send the feed to obs. Not sure. I shall be trying though.
    You could basically stream xsplit on obs yeah but I'm pretty sure it will lag a bit so you gotta do some testing first

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Oxyde For This Useful Post:

    Angrymerchant (07-14-2020)

  10. #9
    Psychopath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    9,286
    Thanks
    1,965
    Thanked 7,321 Times in 2,850 Posts
    Figure out what hook and encoder xsplit use, find it somewhere maybe you can add it as a additional encoder for OBS.. Profit..

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •