Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread:

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Feedback

    Ok so i have been a customer for only around 3-4 days now, firstly purchased the 1 day trial for 2 days to test on The Division and was very impressed, well i have a few games you cover with the hack so instead of just purchasing the 1 cheat for the division i purchased the premium so i had all my games covered.


    FEEDBACK
    Unfortunately out of 3 games i play (The Division, RDR2 and SOT) only 1 works as it should (The Division) RDR2 does not work, and SOT does not work, my feedback is this, it would be good for sales and your customers if the actual cheat worked that you take their money for.

    SUGGESTION

    I would like to see either the cheats that do not work , fixed or take them off the list of working cheats, to me this is false advertisement and actually a form of fraud.

    FUTURE?

    I will still be using System Cheats for The Division Hack at $14.99 a month but will not be taking out the premium at $29.99 a month due to none working cheats, i know $10 isnt much but hey cash is cash at the end of the day.

    I hope you can fix the 2 other cheats as these games are much newer and popular than the much older games you seem to keep working.

  2. #2
    Void's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Void
    Posts
    3,593
    Thanks
    381
    Thanked 506 Times in 424 Posts
    I am really sorry to hear that, I just saw your thread about SOT, will speak with @SystemFiles about possible ways of improvements. I will also recommend to try settings shared by other users on our SOT Category forum.
    Regards R2D2, you never said on the forum that you have any problem with this cheat, I am sure most likely this is wrong settings setup. Will be glad to help you with it, just open thread in support section and explain your exact problem with this cheat.
    Hope you will change your mind soon about our cheats and your feedback will change on higher rating!



    Cheaper prices!

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i have posted on rdr2 forum it was an old thread as its the same issue as original poster

  4. #4
    Oxyde's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    836
    Thanks
    84
    Thanked 181 Times in 142 Posts
    We are aware of the RDR2 cheat issue but there's no ETA for a fix. As you can see in the loader, we have a lot of cheat and only 1 coder (SystemFiles) who decided to give priority to other games more popular than RDR2
    My personal guide on how to not get banned on COD: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQw4w9WgXcQ

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i understand there is a priority to certain games but if a game as not got a 100% working hack I do feel you should not advertise it as working and take payment for it and in fact remove it from the list till it is working IMHO.

    Atleast warn customers it is not working as it should.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •