Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Cheat on laptop

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Cheat on laptop

    Moderator. My computer power supply is dead. Can I use the cheat on my laptop. I would like to have the option to use it on either. I would only use it on one computer at a time. I have an laptop that I travel with.

    Thank you

  2. #2
    Psychopath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    7,724
    Thanks
    1,738
    Thanked 5,556 Times in 2,314 Posts
    Yes you can but, you will be locked on the laptop. you won't be able to go back without paying for a reset.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    how much for a reset fee…

  4. #4
    Cheater22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    3,426
    Thanks
    728
    Thanked 741 Times in 620 Posts
    It costs 3,95$ / 3,45 €.

    You also might look at this thread in order to get more information: https://www.systemcheats.net/forum/s...dware-ID-reset
    Last edited by Cheater22; 11-08-2015 at 05:43 PM.

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Thanks for the info.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    481
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts
    As your question seems to be answered I'll close this thread,
    Regards, hanspeter


Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •