Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Battlefield 4

  1. #1
    EliteProctor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    115
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 28 Times in 15 Posts

    BF4 Battlefield 4

    Hello,

    Can anyone tell me when the last Detection was for Battlefield 4 ? with systemcheats.

    And why no aimbot ?

    Please let me know thanks!

  2. #2
    SystemFiles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    4,462
    Thanks
    1,116
    Thanked 4,337 Times in 1,616 Posts
    We never had a detection on our BF4 cheat. Due to the fact that FairFight is running we prefer not to have an aimbot for a game that isn't free to play. FairFight will almost always eventually detect any aimbot.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to SystemFiles For This Useful Post:

    EliteProctor (10-10-2015)

  4. #3
    EliteProctor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    115
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 28 Times in 15 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SystemFiles View Post
    We never had a detection on our BF4 cheat. Due to the fact that FairFight is running we prefer not to have an aimbot for a game that isn't free to play. FairFight will almost always eventually detect any aimbot.
    Awesome Good to hear,
    And 1 more thing, Can you change your subscription to another cheat if i ever want that in my month time ?

    Very Nice Btw No detections

  5. #4
    SystemFiles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    4,462
    Thanks
    1,116
    Thanked 4,337 Times in 1,616 Posts
    Yes, you can but you only those with the same price. So when you buy a SystemRadar (like BF4) you can not switch to a SystemBot.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to SystemFiles For This Useful Post:

    EliteProctor (10-10-2015)

  7. #5
    EliteProctor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    115
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 28 Times in 15 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SystemFiles View Post
    Yes, you can but you only those with the same price. So when you buy a SystemRadar (like BF4) you can not switch to a SystemBot.
    Fair Enough
    I will buy the one day trial to see if i get everything to work on my pc and see if i like the cheat
    Thanks alot for your Fast Reply!

  8. #6
    SystemFiles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    4,462
    Thanks
    1,116
    Thanked 4,337 Times in 1,616 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by EliteProctor View Post
    Fair Enough
    I will buy the one day trial to see if i get everything to work on my pc and see if i like the cheat
    Thanks alot for your Fast Reply!
    You're welcome buddy! Have fun and let us know if you have any questions or need further assistance.


Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •