Thanks

some assistance plz

okay first of all this is my first time on this site and it really look safe and everything and actually my friends told me alot about it ,, but the thing is ,, i have some questions regarding crossfire NA hack ,, i want to buy this hack but before i do that i need to know the following

1- once i send u the money ,, how u will send me the hack and when ?
    2- and when it gets detected or done ,, how do i know before it block my account ?
    3- can anyone else use this hack ,, i mean can i give it to anyone of my friends so they can play with it for free ?

Thanks
    1. once you're payment is complete your name should be convert it into orange and say " customer " and then you'll get an access to a page in where you can download the loader.
    2. ( i don't understand you )
    3. No, the cheat is for 1 pc, you can't share account.

Thanks
    what i mean is ,, if i buy the hack lets say for a month ,, by the end of the month they will send me like a msg to inform me that the hack is over and i have to renew or how it works ?
    also i need to ask after i pay for the hack ,, how long does it take to send me the hack ?

Thanks
    when you log in on the loader ( after you purchase the cheat it will show you about how much days you got left ) and yeah i think probably you'll get an email regarding your hack is about to finish,
    well it depends on what type of payment method you used, like paypal takes a second or a min to complete the transaction ( i prefer paypal )

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by alexerror View Post
    what i mean is ,, if i buy the hack lets say for a month ,, by the end of the month they will send me like a msg to inform me that the hack is over and i have to renew or how it works ?
    also i need to ask after i pay for the hack ,, how long does it take to send me the hack ?
    Hello alexerror,