Thanks

Battlefield V Honest Review BattlefieldV cheat

Hello everyone, I have been using this service since 2017 and I want to share my opinion. First of all, I would like to note, that this is the first service i seen that allows you to buy Premium Package and get able to use all products of this service. That's really useful for me,because i play many games,and wanted to play it with cheats.
    I would like to note the good work of the technical support service, always help and answer all questions.The price for the Premium Package is very reasonable, I'm going to buy the Premium Package again.The website is very simple, and nice, I really like the dark theme.
    I've been playing with the cheat for Battlefield V for a few days and I want to say that the cheat is very good, like all cheats from this service.
    Aimbot: 10/10 Aimbot works perfect,I never miss a target with him, and it looks very legit, but it's not very good for rage.
    Triggerbot: 9/10: Triggerbot is very good for sniper rifles, so you can enable esp, and use triggerbot in order to game looks more legit.
    ESP(3D Radar):10/10: You can allways see your opponents,the colors are fully customizable,you can choose the color you like,there is an option to choose different colors for visible players and players behind the wall.
    Warning System: 10/10I haven't seen such a feature in any other product, a unique feature that will always alert you when an enemy is approaching.
    Misc:I only use fps this feature is very convenient, allows me to always know the performance of the game.
    Filters:I never use this option.
    Settings: 10/10 Great feature! I really like that there is an option to save my settings and I don't have to configure again every time I want to play.