Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    vBulletin Message An invalid currency was selected.

    vBulletin Message
    An invalid currency was selected.
    cheat for hazard ops 1 month

  2. #2
    Psychopath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    7,724
    Thanks
    1,738
    Thanked 5,556 Times in 2,314 Posts
    Go to https://www.systemcheats.net/forum/payments.php , Press CTRL + F5 when you reached the page and it's fully loaded.
    Look for Hazard Ops Forum Access, Select 1 month $10.95.
    Click Order
    Now, If you want to use a Credit Card choose Order Using Paypal.
    If you want to use other options like Qiwi , Yandex Money , Webmoney and other payment options choose Order Using Paymentwall.

    If you still getting this message try other currencies € (Euros) or (Pounds)

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    any currency selection gives an error

  4. #4
    Psychopath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    7,724
    Thanks
    1,738
    Thanked 5,556 Times in 2,314 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by nina View Post
    any currency selection gives an error
    I'm pretty sure it doesn't select the actual currency. It's probably selecting the "-------"
    Logout from the site, clear browser cookies.
    or try a different browser. also make sure you don't use any plugins/extensions that translate the page or changes something in it.

    Should look like this:


    And that's the next page:

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    3 browsers an error.
    Please check your service

  6. #6
    Psychopath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    7,724
    Thanks
    1,738
    Thanked 5,556 Times in 2,314 Posts
    Join TeamSpeak please: https://www.systemcheats.net/forum/s...speak-3-Server
    We can chat there faster and I could TeamView you to figure what can cause it.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i russian.
    error in your service.

    I try with another computer.still an error
    sorry to bother you

  8. #8
    Psychopath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    7,724
    Thanks
    1,738
    Thanked 5,556 Times in 2,314 Posts
    The problem is definitely not on our end. as I showed you the screenshots everything works fine here.
    You probably doing something wrong. so please let me help you and join teamspeak.

    зайдите пожалуйста в teamspeak так будет намного проще...

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Psychopath For This Useful Post:

    nina (01-04-2015)

  10. #9

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    ok i join ts3

    wonderful service-thanks
    closed

  11. #10
    Psychopath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    7,724
    Thanks
    1,738
    Thanked 5,556 Times in 2,314 Posts
    Problem solved.


  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Psychopath For This Useful Post:

    polo (01-04-2015)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •