Thanks

DB [Ask] Dirty Bomb Hack

Hello , i am new to DB and interested to get this awesome DB hack but i have some questions .. First this hack how much secure ? I mean how many times SC got detected by DB anticheat system ? ; secondly i saw DB forum they mentioned some programs can get you flagged or banned and among them " Injector " , so i guess SC may have own injector but if i run it will i get ban as per DB ? ; they can detect injectors so how i will inject SC hack to DB ?

Price looks awesome .. Please answer my inquires asap so i can make my decision and start enjoying with SC

Never stop hacking never surrender

Thanks
    Well, players take the risk as soon they start cheating. You can play with cheat for 2 years without a problem, and then suddenly get banned.
    There is no way to predict the detection, so we can't guarantee you for sure that you will be safe for 2 years, but you can always have fake account.
    We had one detection in DB if i'm right. If we find out that our loader is detected, we update our loader as soon it's possible. Those updates are pretty fast.
    It would be mean of me to tell you that we can guarantee you safety for long time, but trust me, any cheat out there cannot guarantee you safety.
    There is two facts that can make you banned. I just explained first.
    Second one is you. Players often think if they have undetected cheat, that they can do whatever they want. They can play Aimbot all the way, that they can shoot people through wall and things like that. That's not truth. Your actions can easily get you reported or even banned without cheat being detected.
    So you digged the hole, and you jumped into it.
    I hope you find your answer in my post. If you have any more doubts or more questions, don't hesitate to ask.

Best Regards,
    Leo.

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Leo View Post